March 11, 2024

The Iowa County Board of Supervisors met on March 11, 2024. Heitshusen, Chairman called the meeting to order at 12:30 p.m. Degen, Heitshusen and Montross were present. Maas and Schumacher were absent.

Motion by Montross, seconded by Degen to approve the agenda. All aye, motion carried.

Motion by Montross, seconded by Degen to **approve Iowa County Canvass of Votes** for Special Elections held Tuesday, March 5, 2024 – Benton Community School District and Williamsburg Community School District Special Elections. All aye, motion carried.

Motion by Montross, seconded by Degen to adjourn at 12:31 p.m. All aye, motion carried.

Kevin Heitshusen, Chairman

Brandy Enochson, Auditor

March 11, 2024

The Iowa County Board of Supervisors met on March 11, 2024. Heitshusen, Chairman called the meeting to order at 12:30 p.m. Degen, Heitshusen and Montross were present. Maas and Schumacher were absent.

Motion by Montross, seconded by Degen to approve the agenda. All aye, motion carried.

Motion by Montross, seconded by Degen to **approve Iowa County Canvass of Votes** for Special Elections held Tuesday, March 5, 2024 – Benton Community School District and Williamsburg Community School District Special Elections. All aye, motion carried.

Motion by Montross, seconded by Degen to adjourn at 12:31 p.m. All aye, motion carried.

Kevin Heitshusen, Chairman

Brandy Enochson, Auditor

March 11, 2024

The Iowa County Board of Supervisors met on March 11, 2024. Heitshusen, Chairman called the meeting to order at 12:30 p.m. Degen, Heitshusen and Montross were present. Maas and Schumacher were absent.

Motion by Montross, seconded by Degen to approve the agenda. All aye, motion carried.

Motion by Montross, seconded by Degen to **approve Iowa County Canvass of Votes** for Special Elections held Tuesday, March 5, 2024 – Benton Community School District and Williamsburg Community School District Special Elections. All aye, motion carried.

Motion by Montross, seconded by Degen to adjourn at 12:31 p.m. All aye, motion carried.

Kevin Heitshusen, Chairman

Brandy Enochson, Auditor

March 11, 2024

The Iowa County Board of Supervisors met on March 11, 2024. Heitshusen, Chairman called the meeting to order at 12:30 p.m. Degen, Heitshusen and Montross were present. Maas and Schumacher were absent.

Motion by Montross, seconded by Degen to approve the agenda. All aye, motion carried.

Motion by Montross, seconded by Degen to **approve Iowa County Canvass of Votes** for Special Elections held Tuesday, March 5, 2024 – Benton Community School District and Williamsburg Community School District Special Elections. All aye, motion carried.

Motion by Montross, seconded by Degen to adjourn at 12:31 p.m. All aye, motion carried.

Kevin Heitshusen, Chairman

Brandy Enochson, Auditor

March 11, 2024

The Iowa County Board of Supervisors met on March 11, 2024. Heitshusen, Chairman called the meeting to order at 12:30 p.m. Degen, Heitshusen and Montross were present. Maas and Schumacher were absent.

Motion by Montross, seconded by Degen to approve the agenda. All aye, motion carried.

Motion by Montross, seconded by Degen to **approve Iowa County Canvass of Votes** for Special Elections held Tuesday, March 5, 2024 – Benton Community School District and Williamsburg Community School District Special Elections. All aye, motion carried.

Motion by Montross, seconded by Degen to adjourn at 12:31 p.m. All aye, motion carried.

Kevin Heitshusen, Chairman

Brandy Enochson, Auditor

March 11, 2024

The Iowa County Board of Supervisors met on March 11, 2024. Heitshusen, Chairman called the meeting to order at 12:30 p.m. Degen, Heitshusen and Montross were present. Maas and Schumacher were absent.

Motion by Montross, seconded by Degen to approve the agenda. All aye, motion carried.

Motion by Montross, seconded by Degen to **approve Iowa County Canvass of Votes** for Special Elections held Tuesday, March 5, 2024 – Benton Community School District and Williamsburg Community School District Special Elections. All aye, motion carried.

Motion by Montross, seconded by Degen to adjourn at 12:31 p.m. All aye, motion carried.

Kevin Heitshusen, Chairman

Brandy Enochson, Auditor