Official Website for Iowa County, Iowa

Iowa County Iowa - Board of Supervisors

Board of Supervisors

Chairman: John Gahring 
Phone Number: (319) 631-3299    
Term Ends December 31, 2022


Board Member: Alan Schumacher
Phone Number: (319) 930-6332​​​​​​​  

Term Ends December 31, 2024

Board Member: Abigail Maas
Phone Number: (319) 530-2952​​​​​​​  
Term Ends December 31, 2024


Vice-Chairperson: Kevin Heitshusen 
Phone Number: (319) 330-6304​​​​​​​  
Term Ends December 31, 2022

Board Member: Vicki Pope 
Phone Number: (319) 655-7633​​​​​​​  
Term Ends December 31, 2022

Regular sessions of the Board of Supervisors are held at 9:00 a.m. on Friday Mornings.The Board room is located on the second floor of the East Annex, across the street from the Courthouse. 

 Appointments may be made through the Auditor's Office call (319) 642-3923

Iowa County Board of Supervisors Contact

Iowa County Board of Supervisor's Office

970 Court Ave

Marengo IA 52301

Meeting: Friday mornings at 9 am
Auditor's Office: 
(319) 642-3923

Phone number: (319) 642-3041