Welcome to Iowa County, Iowa

Things to Know

Stream Supervisor Meetings

Stay connected with Iowa County by subscribing to our new YouTube channel, where you can watch live and archived Board of Supervisor Meetings.

Upcoming Events

View Full Calendar

About Iowa County

Iowa County, Iowa, was established in 1843. It is home to 7 communities, the Amana Colonies, and over 16,000 residents. The County is administered by a five-member Board of Supervisors who are elected for four-year terms. Other elected officials include the AttorneyAuditorRecorderSheriff, and Treasurer.