Staff Directory

Iowa County's Emergency Medical Services department consists of more than 25 full-time and part-time Paramedics and EMTs.

Full-Time

Adam Rabe
Director/Paramedic
arabe@iacoambulance.org
Employed Since 1998
Jason Schott
Assistant Director/Paramedic
jschott@iacoambulance.org
Employed Since 2003
James Fahrer
Captain/Paramedic
jfahrer@iacoambulance.org
Employed Since 2018
Leah Coleman
Captain/Paramedic
lcoleman@iacoambulance.org
Employed Since 2019
Stephanie Schott
Lieutenant/Paramedic
sschott@iacoambulance.org
Employed Since 2002
Shane Daniels
Lieutenant/Paramedic
sdaniels@iacoambulance.org
Employed Since 2019
Evan Welsh
EMT/Administrative Assistant
ewelsh@iacoambulance.org
Employed Since 2023
Jason Allan
Paramedic
jallan@iacoambulance.org
Employed Since 2016
James Canny
Paramedic
jcanny@iacoambulance.org
Employed Since 2023
Tori Fejfar
Paramedic
vfejfar@iacoambulance.org
Employed Since 2023
Brianna Foster
EMT
bcarney@iacoambulance.org
Employed Since 2021
Heath Harman
Paramedic
hharman@iacoambulance.org
Employed Since 2021
Jesse Husmann
Paramedic
jhusmann@iacoambulance.org
Employed Since 2022
Michael Morris
EMT
mmorris@iacoambulance.org
Employed Since 2023
Nick Staab
Paramedic
nstaab@iacoambulance.org
Employed Since 2017
W. Tyler White
Paramedic
twhite@iacoambulance.org
Employed Since 2021

Part-Time

Christa Bern
Paramedic
cbern@iacoambulance.org
Employed Since 2016
Josh Bern
EMT
jbern@iacoambulance.org
Employed Since 2015
Sarah Degen
Paramedic
sdegen@iacoambulance.org
Employed Since 1991
Matt Fults
Paramedic
mfults@iacoambulance.org
Employed Since 2012
Michelle Gardner
Paramedic
mgardner@iacoambulance.org
Employed Since 2023
Mike McElmeel
Paramedic
mmcelmeel@iacoambulance.org
Employed Since 2014
Matthew Moretz
Paramedic
mmoretz@iacoambulance.org
Employed Since 2022
Brad Ramsey
EMT
bramsey@iacoambulance.org
Employed Since 2019
Chael Schmitz
Paramedic
cschmitz@iacoambulance.org
Employed Since 2022
Madalynne Yenter
EMT
myenter@iacoambulance.org
Employed Since 2022
William Riley
Paramedic
wriley@iacoambulance.org
Employed Since 2021